2018 Summer Sampler

The Nashville Fringe Festival is proud to present our fifteenth seasonal sampler, featuring ten tracks showcasing an eclectic range of the city’s artists. Preview the album below, or download the entire sampler by subscribing to the Nashville Fringe Festival’s newsletter.

“Intro” is from E.T. and AL-D‘s 2015 album, Inevitable

“WhoIam” is the title track from JusBam’s 2015 album

“Sharon Sunny” is an unreleased track from *repeat repeat’s 2017 album Floral Canyon

“A Man With a Hoe” is by Scotstoffersen

“Rosey” was released by Bermuda Triangle in 2017

“Self-esteem” is from Quiet Entertainer’s 2013 Intelligent Design EP

“No Breaks” is by James Fate

“Lay Low” is by TRANE Spitta

“A Persistent Truth” is by Spoken Nerd and produced by 24/7

“Radio” is from Dara Tucker’s 2017 album Oklahoma Rain (Publishing: Goldentime Music ASCAP)

Preview: Trane Spitta & James Fate on the Fringe Radio Show

For the February 19, 2018 edition of the Fringe Radio Show, host AL-D will be joined by Trane Spitta and James Fate to preview the upcoming Artist Market event at Fond Object.

The Fringe Radio Show will go live Monday night at 6:00pm (Central) on Radio Free Nashville 103.7 FM (which is also streaming online at RadioFreeNashville.org).

Audio: Friends of the Fringe Radio Show

E.T. Fringe Radio Show

For the July 11, 2016 edition of the Fringe Radio Show, host E.T. rolled out an hour of music from his artists he’s worked with, including AL-D, Pow Shadowz, Iyce, Ahmad Rashad, Quiet Entertainer, James Fate, and more.

[Download MP3 file here]

Fringe Radio Show with E.T. (feat. James Fate)

ET Nate James Fringe Radio Show

The June 9 episode of the Fringe Radio Show with E.T. features MC James Fate live in the studio. In addition to his forthcoming U-Turn EP, which is dropping soon, Fate has a show coming up with Herschel Garrison & Classic Williams at Cafe Coco June 14.

[Download MP3 file here]